Moon Mother Support

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Womb Blessing® Country Contacts

Want to help spread the Womb Blessing in your country?
Want to be listed as giving Womb Blessings, Womb Healings or running Worldwide Womb Blessing groups?

Want to share your Worldwide Womb Blessing photos and experiences?
Want to inspire women to become Moon Mothers by sharing your experience of the Womb Blessing?

Contact your Country Contact

Questions about Moon Mother® technique and practices?

Contact the Moon Weaver Circle  moonweavercircle@wombblessing.com or find them in the 3 International Moon Mother Groups (Level 1, Level 2 or Level 3) on Facebook

Moon Mother® Technique Trainers


Moon Mother® Technique Trainers are Moon Mothers who are authorised by Miranda Gray to offer in-person and online mentoring and to run additional technique workshops outlined by Miranda to support new Moon Mothers.

Here is a list of current Moon Mother® Technique Trainers:

FacilitatorEmailWorldwide Authorisation UntilBased inLanguages
Julia Larotondajulialarotonda@gmail.com08. 02. 21Brazil, ArgentinaBrazilian, Spanish
Valeria Trisogliowombblessingitalia@gmail.com01.01.21ItalyItalian, English
Veronica Morosiveronica.womb.blessing@gmail.com01.01.21ItalyItalian, English, French
Aisha Axin (Level 1 students only)aisha.axin@gmail.com01.01.21PortugalEnglish, Portuguese
Mercè Cando Solermercecando@hotmail.com21.04.21SpainSpanish, English
Bettina Kreissl Lonfatbmklonfat@gmail.com 01.01.21SwitzerlandFrench, German & English
Solange Brunguard Guenaudbrungardsolange@hotmail.com 31.12.2021SwitzerlandFrench
Monika Stenglwombblessing.germany@gmail.com01.01.20GermanyGerman
Andrea Micheliandrea@espaimimat.es01.01.21SpainSpanish
Mayella Almazanmayella.almazan@gmail.com01.01.21Northern Ireland/ MexicoEnglish, Spanish
Vanessa Castrovanessa@vanessa.cr01.01.21Costa RicaEnglish, Spanish
Barbara Jordanbarbarajordan997@hotmail.com01.01.21USAEnglish, Spanish
Katia Inigomoonmother.teacher.mexico@gmail.com01.01.21MexicoSpanish
Ursula Schrödermerlindacristal@gmail.com25.06.2021ArgentinaSpanish
Aurora Ticinoaurora.ticino@gmail.com25.06.2021ItalyItalian, English
Jacqueline Neyjacquelineney@hotmail.com25. 06. 2021FranceFrench
Camille GeninetCamille.geninet@gmail.com25. 06. 2021FranceFrench

Complementary Workshop Facilitators

Complementary workshop Facilitators are Moon Mothers who are authorised and supported by Miranda Gray to run complementary workshops outlined by Miranda to support new Moon Mothers. These workshops are certificated and provide practise to refresh skills and an annual update on energy techniques. They offer a sanctuary to share experiences and ask questions, and the opportunity to experience meditations and activities about the four female archetypes.

Here is a list of current Complementary Workshop Facilitators:

FacilitatorEmailWorldwide Authorisation UntilBased inLanguages
Andrea Micheliandrea@espaimimat.es01.01.21SpainSpanish
Solange Brungard Guenaudbrungardsolange@hotmail.com31 Dec 2021SwitzerlandFrench, English