Time Zones (BST)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Time zones: Summer times

Check times on: https://www.timezonecheck.com/

PURPLE = the next day.
GREEN = the day before.

UK 06.00 12.00 18.00 24.00
Portugal 06.00 12.00 18.00 24.00
Iceland 05.00 11.00 17.00 23.00
CET (Central European Time)
France, Germany, Italy, Spain etc.
07.00 13.00 19.00 01.00
Lithuania, Turkey, Greece 08.00 14.00 20.00 02.00
Jordan, Israel 08.00 14.00 20.00 02.00
India (Delhi) 10.30 16.30 22.30 04.30
South Africa (Cape Town) SAST 07.00 13.00 19.00 01.00
Ivory Coast 05.00 11.00 17.00 23.00
Thailand 12.00 18.00 18.00 06.00
Japan (Tokyo) (JST) 14.00 20.00 02.00 08.00
Australia: Perth 13.00 19.00 01.00 07.00
Australia: Sydney 15.00 21.00 03.00 09.00
Canada: Quebec Montreal 01.00 07.00 13.00 19.00
Canada: Regina 23.00 05.00 11.00 17.00
Canada: Vancouver 22.00 04.00 10.00 16.00
USA: Washington DC (EDT) 01.00 07.00 13.00 19.00
USA: Los Angeles (PDT) 22.00 04.00 10.00 16.00
USA: Houston (CDT) 00.00 06.00 12.00 18.00
Mexico (CST) Mexico City 00.00 06.00 12.00 18.00
Brasil (BRT) Sao Paulo 02.00 08.00 14.00 20.00
Peru (PET) Lima 00.00 06.00 12.00 18.00
Chile (CLST) Santiago 01.00 07.00 13.00 19.00
Argentina Buenos Aires (ART) 02.00 08.00 14.00 20.00
Galapagos Islands (GALT) 01.00 05.00 11.00 17.00
French Polynesia (Tahiti) 19.00 01.00 07.00 13.00