Time Zones (GMT / UTC)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Important: Please check times on Worldclock 
and Time Converter for Daylight Savings etc.:
Check your time for the 7th of May

 

Time Zones

PURPLE = the next day.
GREEN= the day before.

Please check your time with the above link. 

UK GMT 06.00 12.00 18.00 24.00
Portugal 06.00 12.00 18.00 24.00
Iceland 06.00 12.00 18.00 24.00
CET (Central European Time) (GMT+1)
France, Germany, Italy, Spain etc.
07.00 13.00 19.00 01.00
Lithuania, Turkey, Greece (GMT+2) 08.00 14.00 20.00 02.00
Jordan, Egypt, Israel (GMT+2) 08.00 14.00 20.00 02.00
India (Delhi) (GMT+5.5) 11.30 17.30 23.30 05.30
South Africa (Cape Town) SAST (GMT+2) 08.00 14.00 20.00 02.00
Ivory Coast 06.00 12.00 18.00 24.00
Thailand (GMT+7) 13.00 19.00 01.00 07.00
Japan (Tokyo) (JST) (GMT+9) 15.00 21.00 03.00 09.00
Australia: Perth (GMT+8) 14.00 20.00 02.00 08.00
Australia: Sydney (GMT+11) 17.00 23.00 05.00 11.00
Canada: Quebec Montreal (GMT — 5) 01.00 07.00 13.00 19.00
Canada: Regina (GMT — 6) 00.00 06.00 12.00 18.00
Canada: Vancouver (GMT — 8) 22.00 04.00 10.00 16.00
USA: Washington DC (EDT) (GMT — 5) 01.00 07.00 13.00 19.00
USA: Los Angeles (PDT) (GMT -8) 22.00 04.00 10.00 16.00
USA: Houston (CDT) (GMT — 6) 00.00 06.00 12.00 18.00
Mexico (CST) Mexico City (GMT — 6) 00.00 06.00 12.00 18.00
Brasil (BRT) Sao Paulo (GMT — 2) 04.00 10.00 16.00 22.00
Peru (PET) Lima (GMT-5) 01.00 07.00 13.00 19.00
Chile (CLST) Santiago (GMT-3) 03.00 09.00 15.00 21.00
Argentina Buenos Aires (ART) (GMT-3) 03.00 09.00 15.00 21.00
Galapagos Islands (GALT) (GMT — 11) 19.00 01.00 07.00 13.00
French Polynesia (Tahiti) (TAHT) 20.00 02.00 08.00 14.00